top of page

Find Your Poll Site

You can vote at any open poll site in your county.

Election Day

Early Vote

Early Vote

Washington County
Crawford County
  • Van Buren Emergency Operations Center 1820 Chestnut Street

  • Alma Community Center
    114 Collum Lane


Early Vote hours are M-F 8am-6pm and Sat. 10am-4pm​

Election Day hours are 7:30am - 7:30pm

Early vote site hours vary by location

Election Day

​Crawford County Early Vote sites are open as well as:

  • Cedarville First Baptist Church
    Hwy 59 at 10744 N. Hwy 59


  • Figure 5 Fire Station
    5920 N. Hwy 59


Election Day hours are 7:30am-7:30pm

Absentee Voting

Any Arkansan worried about COVID exposure can request an absentee ballot.

Request your Absentee Ballot:

Washington County - 479-444-1711

Crawford County - 479-474-1312



Find Your Sample Ballot


After entering your information, when you see your results, scroll to the end of the page for your sample ballot.

Contribution checks may be sent to

Lou Reed Sharp for State Representative

PO Box 675

Tontitown, AR 72770

Make sure you're able to vote!

Check your registration

bottom of page